We have a Winners!

Congratulations to all the winners of the State of Poland Foundation’s competition for the best article ahead of the upcoming Three Seas Generation Freedom Conference in Warsaw.

We are very pleased to have received so many great contributions to choose from this year.

We will also contact all winners by mail. Please, wait with booking your plane, train or bus tickets until we have been in touch. We will write you on the same mail address as the one you sent your contribution from. If you have any additional questions, contact us at 3s@stateofpoland.pl.

You will be expected to be in Warsaw on the evening of September 28th, as the workshop starts in the morning of the 29th. If some of you will only be able to arrive in the morning of the 29th, let us know and we will try to accommodate it.

The conference itself, during which you will receive your cash price, will take place on September 30th.

The State of Poland Foundation will provide you with a hotel stay for 3 nights, September 28th, 29th and the 30th.

In the mail, we will ask for some more information from you. Please respond to that mail as quickly as possible so that the process can start right away.

It’s not guaranteed that first and last names in the list of winners are in the right order, so please study the list very carefully.

The winners are:

1. Allar Liivlaid

2. Gabriela Ponyaotova

3. Grigoras-Stanescu Șerban

4. Lili Naomi Zempleny

5. Mihai Radovici

6. Eimantas Brasas

7. Aleksander Sosnowski

8. Andor Pal

9. Andrei Pricop

10. Antoni Gawel

11. Borislava Pangalova

12. Botond Csagany

13. Ciprian-Ionatan Cotlet

14. Danijel Bacan

15. Dominika Chrastova,

16. Otakar Duchek

17. Adam Pasinski

18. David Zidek

19. Jan Kusmirski

20. Juraj Strgar

21. Karl Rasmus Uibo

22. Kristers Koskins

23. Ioan Nicoara

24. Molnar Bence

25. Pavel Panel

26. Peter Vaselesin

27. Rania-Maria Derweesh

28. Katerina Horakova

29. Alexandra Maxim

30. Antonesi Andrei

31. Augustas Kalinauskas

32. Albin Biro

33. Bulcsu Czagany

34. Darius Benett Zemplenyi

35. Diana Sturite

36. Dimitar Dimitrov

37. Dominykas Datkunas

38. Dorottya Siska, Slovakia

39. Dragos Burghelia

40. Gergo Marcell Imre

41. Maja Stefanska

42. Marta Grabowska

43. Martin Vacek

44. Matej Stipic

45. Matus Sadlon

46. Miruna Cristina Aruxandei

47. Monika Kovacic

48. Olteanu Ionut Robert

49. Tomas Varga

50. Tomas Krampera

See you in Warsaw!

Once again, congratulations to the winners and thank you to all who participated,

The team at the State of Poland Foundation

Similar Posts